InfraGard Minnesota Members Alliance – 2015 Election Results

Please see the below note from our Chapter President, Elizabeth Stevens regarding our 2015 Executive Board Election Results:


The results are in and votes have been counted. I am pleased to announce the 2015 InfraGard Minnesota Members Alliance Board of Directors (names bolded represent the highest vote recipients from the election; the others’ terms are up for election next year):

President – Elizabeth Stevens

Vice President – Jerrod Montoya

Treasurer – Len Meger

Secretary – Eric Christensen

FBI Coordinator:  Special Agent John Bonhage (not an elected position)

Brian Isle

Erica Wirtz

Jim Steinwand

Vickie Miller

Jay Spreitzer

Jeff Hall

Eran Kahana

Chris Terzich (Past President)

Thank you to all who participated in elections and a special thank you to Bonnie Anderson and Darin Dutcher for throwing their hats in the ring. We had the highest number of votes ever cast in an election, and received some great feedback.  Although they were not elected this year, the board will definitely seek to get them and other interested volunteers more involved in chapter efforts.  I’ve said it before, but it bears repeating: our members determine our success.  InfraGard is an organization that relies on the time and talents of those who volunteer.

Thanks again to all of you for your participation, and for what we accomplish together.  FBI Director Comey continues to talk about the value of outreach and collaboration through InfraGard and other FBI programs, and I feel great about our future.  –Elizabeth